Each issue of PaperMoney is approximately 500 fact filled pages.
Logout
Click here for Pulp & Paper Radio International
Items just for you
New publication added! Advertising Arguments 2015 book
Free Downloads
Search
My Profile
Login
Management Side
Technical Side
Press Releases from Suppliers
Print
 Metso
( Last updated Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:13 pm EST)
Metso's Nomination Board's proposal for the composition and remuneration of the Board of Directors


Metso's Nomination Board's proposal for the composition and remuneration of the Board of Directors 



Metso Corporation, stock exchange release, January 23, 2017 at 3:15 p.m. EET


Proposal on the composition of Boa.. Monday, January 23, 2017 8:15 am EST

 
Metso wins recognition as a leading brand in the Brazilian mining sector for the second consecutive year


Metso Corporation's press release on Jan 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. EET

 

For the second year running, a survey conducted by IN THE MINE magazine in Brazil ranked Metso as a leading brand in the Brazilian mining sector. Metso was number one in the categories of Crushing and Maintenance of Mineral Beneficiati.. Thursday, January 19, 2017 3:00 am EST

 
Metso to publish its Financial Statements Review for 2016 on Friday, February 3, 2017


Metso to publish its
Financial Statements Review
for 2016 on Friday, February 3, 2017



Metso Corporation, press release, January 17, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. EET


Metso Corporation's Finan.. Tuesday, January 17, 2017 3:30 am EST

 
Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: BlackRock Inc.'s holding in Metso


Metso Corporation, Stock exchange release, January 12, 2017 at 13:30 EET




Notification according to chapter 9, section 5 and 6 of the Securities Market Act: BlackRock Inc.'s holding in Metso


Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:30 am EST

 
Victor Tapia appointed President, Metso's Minerals Capital business area


Victor Tapia appointed President, Metso's Minerals Capital business area



Metso Corporation's stock exchange release on December 14, 2016 at 09:00 EET


Victor Tapia has been appointed President of Metso's Minerals Capital business area and a m.. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 2:00 am EST

 
Metso's Board of Directors decides to continue the long-term incentive plan for senior management


Metso's Board of Directors decides to continue the long-term incentive plan for senior management



Metso Corporation's stock exchange release on December 13, 2016 at 6:25 p.m. EET


The Board of Directors of Metso has decided to continue the lo.. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:25 am EST

 
Heljo Laukkala from Metso chosen as Risk Manager of the Year


Heljo Laukkala from Metso chosen as Risk Manager of the Year



Metso Corporation's press release on December 13th, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. EET



.. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 3:00 am EST

 
Metso head office has moved to new premises


Metso head office has moved to new premises 



Metso Corporation's stock exchange release on December 5, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. EET


  


Metso's head office has moved to new premises as of.. Monday, December 5, 2016 2:00 am EST

 


Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: